How Do I Permanently Delete Photos from iPhone?
To permanently delete photos from an iPhone, you can make use of the “Recently Deleted” feature, which holds onto your deleted photos for 30 days before finally erasing them. Simply open the Photos app, go to the “Albums” tab, select “Recently Deleted,” and choose “Select” to choose the photos you want to delete permanently. Click …
